Local: (860) 349-9555
Customer Reviews
DURHAM BLOOMS
Local Durham, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

My friend was very pleased with her flowers. She sent me a photo and they looked lovely.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

A lovely, fresh flower arrangement - that lasted a long time
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

A friend sent a plant to me, that was purchased from your shop. It is gorgeous and healthy (and I hope I can manage to maintain its beauty).
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved the flowers! They were delivered on the correct day and to the correct door. Excellent service! Thank you. Looking forward to using your business in the future.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Loved my roses and greens.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was told they were beautiful and arrived when requested.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I recieved were gorgeous thank you so much????
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great florist I would recommend them????
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were gorgeous thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers are quite nice. The delivery man was polite. I was so happy to receive these flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement was beautiful thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

wonderful flowers and great service, thank you
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent a bouquet of Fall flowers to a friend. When I visited her 6 days later the flowers still looked fresh and beautiful. I was very pleased!
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great Place would go again
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Since I don't live in Ct I was a bit leery about using your florist but after the great service and the picture of the beautiful bromeliad my sister set me i am more than pleased with your service and will use you again for my floral needs in Durham.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

It was easy and effective.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are beautiful and are lasting very well. Lovely assortment.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Quick, easy, efficient. Flowers delivered on time as promised. Any my Mom loved them. Thank you
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Ordered in London, delivered in Durham. Excellent service.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were (and still are) so beautiful! They seem to be holding up well - I really do love them!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Quick & easy!!!! My friend LOVED the arrangement!!!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

excellent service and flowers were a beautiful match to picture ordered.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such btuueifal day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

That's going to make tnhigs a lot easier from here on out.
Flower Delivery To Durham, CT
See Delivery Areas